Site menu:

  • Advertise
  • Site Stats
    People Online: 2
    Today's Visitors: 31
    Total Visitors: 240,370


    Roadrunner Records will issue a special edition version of DRAGONFORCE's Inhuman Rampage album on March 13th. The 2 disc CD/DVD set will include the bonus track 'Lost Souls In Endless Time', as well as behind the scenes and performance footage. The tracklisting: CD - 'Through The Fire And Flames', 'Revolution Deathsquad', 'Storming The Burning Fields', 'Operation Ground And Pound', 'Body Breakdown', 'Cry For Eternity', 'The Flame Of Youth', 'Trail Of Broken Hearts', 'Lost Souls In Endless Time' (bonus track). DVD - 'Through The Fire And Flames' (video), 'Operation Ground And Pound' (video), 'Behind The Scenes Rockumentary', 'Bonus Live Performance of 'My Spirit Will Go On' from Metal Hammer Awards.

    Posted on 2007-02-08 13:08:18 and written by dimitris